28 mai - 11 juin 2017

See more
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Our team

A dynamic expert team at your service.

Commercial department

Grégory Briand - French Sales Manager
gbriand@eurotaxfree.eu

Sandy Cassese - Business assistant
scassese@eurotaxfree.eu

Adrien Manry - Paris Sales
+33 (0) 6 65 48 33 06
adrien.manry@eurotaxfree.eu

Benjamin Bocquin - Paris Sales
+33 (0) 6 68 00 87 80
benjamin.bocquin@eurotaxfree.eu

Mathéo Covain - Paris Sales Assistant
+33 (0) 6 78 44 15 18
matheo.covain@eurotaxfree.eu

Pierre Afota - Paris Sales Assistant
+33 (0) 6 67 85 74 52
pierre.afota@eurotaxfree.eu

Louis Don Carli - PACA Sales Assistant
+33 (0) 6 72 66 86 15
louis.doncarli@eurotaxfree.eu

Financial Department

Julien Balazun - Financial Manager
+33 (0) 6 22 08 15 45
jbalazun@eurotaxfree.eu

Kalyssa Baudot - Adminitrative assistant
kalyssa.baudot@eurotaxfree.eu

Research and developpment

Team R&D dev@eurotaxfree.eu

Benjamin Cornu - Technology Manager
bcornu@eurotaxfree.eu

Rodolphe Bertolini - Developer
rodolphe.bertolini@eurotaxfree.eu

Valérie Cornu - Operational coordinator
valerie.cornu@eurotaxfree.eu